I just wanted call on all ELFs to support the last screening dates of the Super Junior Super Show 3 3D. I’ve already seen the show and despite it not being complete (of course, they had to edit it to make it fit into a movie), I enjoyed it very much.

The 3D effects was quite good (unlike Glee 3D which sucked) so I promise you that it’s really worth the P1,000 price tag. Three words: Siwon. Abs. 3D. Even if I was a fanboy, I couldn’t help but get distracted with Siwon’s abs because of the 3D effect. I was like, “Man put a shirt on, you’re making us mere mortals feel insecure.”

Anyway, Super Show 3 3D will still be shown on the following dates:

Oct. 29: SM Megamall Cinema 3, 4:30pm
Oct. 29: SM Megamall Cinema 3, 7pm
Oct. 30: SM Iloilo, 5pm
Oct. 31: SM Pampanga, 5pm

Please do watch it. If you’re a real fan, you’ll support Super Junior even if it’s a movie, an album launch, or a full-blown concert. Just saying.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

2 responses »

  1. fizzywoohoo says:

    *waves arms in the air* Excited fangirl right here! My friend and I can’t wait for saturday.

    Omo! Siwon? Abs? 3D? Should I bring my doctor to the screening? Or perhaps an extra shirt for Siwon? =)

    • joon 준 says:

      ㅎㅎㅎ That’s funny! But yes~ If you like Siwon, he is definitely going to make your SS3 3D experience really worth it. The 3D effect on Siwon’s abs will definitely make any fan girl happy. (^~^)

Leave a Reply

