Bonchon Chicken Philippines marked its 10th branch with the opening of a new branch in Il Terrazo, Tomas Morato. You can now visit the eye-catching branch (it makes me hungry just looking at the sleek interiors) or order delivery by calling 921-1818.

The fast-growing Korean chicken company has been rapidly expanding this year with more branches expected to open soon in Trinoma, Bonifacio High Street, and Alabang. More power to Bonchon Chicken Philippines and I’ll visit you again for dinner later at Greenbelt!

Thanks to Bonchon Chicken Philippines for the photos.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

4 responses »

  1. fizzywoohoo says:

    I tell my friends (who are also interested in all things Korean) that I follow your blog and give them updates on the things you write about. I’m glad you did a food post, because we have a food related question–apart from your recent post on Woorijib, where else can you recommend we go to satisfy our Korean cravings? (preferably QC area) Are there any good ones in malls? We’ve tried Kogi Bulgogi in Eastwood and I enjoyed myself there but I wouldn’t really know if it’s pretty good since I have nothing to compare it with..oh wait, I’ve eaten at Kaya…and (sorry) but I hated it.

    Also, thanks for sharing the news on the SS3 3D movie. I had no idea they were going to show it. It’s a bit pricey for a movie…but of course that didn’t stop me and a friend from buying tickets!

    Again, thanks and keep those posts coming! Cheers!

    • joon 준 says:

      Thank you for sharing my blog with others as well. I eat in a lot of Korean places but I always forget to post about it since I usually forget to take note of the prices (which is crucial I think if I recommend a restaurant). I’ll try to post more about Korean restaurants so that you can visit them. ^^

  2. Reese Edillo says:

    Oh there’s a new branch in Taft Avenue too! 🙂 It’s beside De La Salle University…:D

    • joon 준 says:

      Yes, I’ve posted about the Taft branch before already. I’m not really in the area much since I stay in Makati but it seems to have really good interiors. ^^

Leave a Reply

