Ok. I felt a bit stupid yesterday when my friend started singing “그 남자” (That Man) from the Secret Garden OST. He knew all the lyrics to the song and was singing it from memory. I asked him to sing it again and he was lauging at me because I was trying so hard to remember where the song was from but I still couldn’t.

Finally, he told me that it was from Secret Garden (He couldn’t stop laughing because I still couldn’t guess which drama it was from and I’ve seen hundreds, believe me). When he finally said “Secret Garden” – I just said stupidly, “아 그래~~~” (Ah, yes)

I can’t believe I couldn’t even remember a song from a drama I’ve seen a dozen times already! Because of this, I made him write the lyrics and we ended up singing the song like absolute lunatics while people glared at us:

한 남자가 그대를 사랑합니다

그 남자는 열심히 사랑합니다

매일 그럼자처럼 그대를 따라다니며

그 남자는 읏으며 울고있어요

얼마나 얼마나 더 너를

이렇게 바라만  보며 혼자

이 바람같은 사랑 이거지같은 사랑

계속해야 니가 나를 사랑하겠니.

Just imagine two guys singing this song, looking like total drunkards. ㅎㅎㅎ

Thanks to for the video

2 responses »

  1. derdo says:

    I enjoyed this series very much and am glad to have found yout blog. Sometimes there are questions I want to ask while viewing a Korean drama but have no idea whom to ask about anything. I hope I can ask you!

    • joon 준 says:

      I’m glad you found my blog, too! If you have any questions about your Korean dramas just ask. I’ll be glad to answer the best way I can.

      This is one of my favorite drama series. Hyun Bin is one of my favorite actors, honestly. So I always make sure to watch his dramas. (^~^)

Leave a Reply

