Based on the teaser photos that ABS-CBN has posted on their Kapamilayanovela Facebook Site HERE, it looks more like a certainty. I do have to say that this really makes me happy. Good job ABS-CBN!

“Scent of a Woman” is such a great drama (almost rivaling “My Name Is Kim Sam Soon” in terms of quality) that I want many Filipinos to watch it. So watch out for my post about it once it finally airs locally.

Thanks to Kapamilyanovelas(Official) for the photos.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

12 responses »

  1. jastinel says:

    Really, that is such a good news, I would love to watch it with Filipino dialogue. I love Suna and 2 of her drama was shown here in local channel…Samsoon and When it`s at night, mow it`s Scent of a woman…I`m excited!

    • joon 준 says:

      Yes, it’s for sure already! I’m glad you’re happy about it. I love this drama and I watch it every weekend. Kim Sun-Ah is a very good actress – one of the best in the Korean drama world in my opinion. ^^

  2. Jaypee says:

    I suddenly miss Kim Sam Soon.. Might watch it again this weekend 😆

  3. really???? This is a happy news….I hope they will also broadcast City hunter….

  4. Yipee!!! although by then I am done watching the subbed version…..But I will still watch it and see how they will interpret…….Oh I am excited for the Sungkyunkwan scandal…..I hope they will air it at night like the 49 days…….Drama Gods please hear my pleas…..hihi….

  5. christine cortuna says:

    wheee!!!!! sa abs-cbn ipalabas yubg SCENT of WOMAN…. confirmed na… wwalang palitan nang korean drama sa kabila… wheeee!!!!!!

    ABS-CBN has the best dubbing station for korean novelas….!!!! love the ABS-cbn.

  6. gmei says:

    We’ve heard that Scent of a Woman cast including Kim Suna and Lee Dong Wook are now in Cebu. Do you have any info regarding this? We’d like to hear some additional info. Kamsahamnida~! 🙂

  7. aira says:

    yes it is true, the cast went to cebu after finishing the drama but all was covered up.. yet lee dong wook posted a photo of them on his me2day account about this vacation (it was 4 of them, kim sun ah, him, the doctor and the girl villain) i think they are really close, it’s a nice pic to see,. You might want to see the pic, try to visit thedramascenes.com

Leave a Reply

