I was in line for a long time for the first days of the Eiga Sai Japanese Film Festival at EDSA Shangri-La Mall over the weekend (minimum of two hours I think). Lest, you think there is nothing Korean in this post – I actually ended up listening to Big Bang’s Japanese singles  “声をきかせて” (Hear The Voice) and “ガラガラ Go!” (Ga Ra Ga Ra Go!) over and over again.

This was my compromise since it was starting to seem weird when I started singing in Korean to myself for a Japanese Film Festival line. And I had nothing in my iPod that wasn’t Korean (except David Choi, who also happens to be Korean American).

Aish, the soundtrack of my life…

 

Thanks to YGEntertainment for the videos.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

