Just got information through email about my seating for 2NE1 The Party at Araneta Coliseum this June 4. I will be in VIP section 103, Row R#15. So seatmates, just give me a shout out. I’d be glad to meet up with you if you’re flying solo like me.

For those like me who haven’t picked up their VVIP and VIP tickets yet, the tickets may be picked up from the Pulp Office on weekdays from 10am to 6pm. Do note that you need to bring your ID and deposit slip for verification purposes. There’s also the option to claim the tickets on the day of the concert through the Pulp Booth at the Yellow Gate. But I suggest you get your tickets earlier for less the hassle.

Thanks to Happee Sy for the photo.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

One response »

  1. Kristine says:

    Hi there. I was searching for some infos about SVIP tickets on Kpop concerts here in the PH and then I found your site. Rumor has it that SHINee will be having a concert here in the PH in the near future and of course I want to be in the front row seat so I am saving about 10k pesos for that. I want to ask you some questions regarding SVIP ticket.. could you send me your e-mail address, please? sana mabasa mo to.. or kindly just respond here please ~ thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

