Korean American YouTube sensation David Choi recently posted on his Facebook account his desire to try balut when he visits the Philippines for his June 23 and 24 concert at Music Museum. He posted:

I can not wait until I can try BALUT!!!!! I hear it’s a delicious pastry that melts in your mouth ๐Ÿ˜‰ Event here -> http://on.fb.me/gdofEq

I know the guy’s being hilariously sarcastic and all about the delicious pastry-ness of balut (What?!), but if he really wants some I can bring them during his Meet and Greet after the shows. Ha ha ha! Which reminds me, I don’t have freaking tickets yet!!! Spent everything on VIP tickets for the 2NE1 Concert on June 4. That means if the tickets run out before June 15, I’ll be in so much trouble. Waaah!

Thanks to davidchoimusic for his photo.

About joon ์ค€

Hi! ์•ˆ๋…•! ^^

One response »

  1. Love 2 Type says:

    nice of him to be interested about it. it’s scary to eat a fetus

Leave a Reply

