Ended up in a Malate hole-in-the-wall bar last Friday after a frustrating night of DOTA (Defense Of The Ancients – look it up, it’s a PC game). And I finally reunited with the two things I love most in Korean cuisine: soju and kimchi. Do note that the kimchi was not good and the soju was ridiculously overpriced (It had the same price as in Korean restaurants but this was an el-cheapo bar, come on!) But I’ve missed Korean food ever since I went on my gym diet so it was still quite enjoyable to me.

I got a major soju buzz after this but we still managed to win two DOTA games in a row in a rematch with friends. Great night. Bad picture. (Sorry, it’s dark and I’m using a flash-less mobilephone camera)

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

