Just followed this interesting tweeting between David Choi and a “hater”. As all of you know, I’m a big fan of this Youtube star so I was quite amused and impressed by how he handled the negative comments about him.

Davin Natalio
@vindalionata: @_STjaN that song is gay, I hate david choi. seriously. his lips look like… I can’t even tell…
David Choi
davidchoimusic David Choi
Hate is a strong word! RT @vindalionata: @_STjaN that song is gay, I hate david choi. seriously. his lips look like… I can’t even tell…
Davin Natalio
vindalionata Davin Natalio
@_STjaN omg david choi tweeted me, check my tweet… ngeri….
David Choi
davidchoimusic David Choi
You best believe it meanie RT @vindalionata: @_STjaN omg david choi tweeted me, check my tweet… ngeri….
Park Hyung-Joon 박형준
joon85 Park Hyung-Joon 박형준
@davidchoimusic Now, that’s funny David. ^^
David Choi
davidchoimusic David Choi
@joon85 🙂
Davin Natalio
vindalionata Davin Natalio
@davidchoimusic okay fine u win, just deleted my mention from your tweet& I won’t comment on u anymore deal?I hate these disturbing mentions
David Choi
davidchoimusic David Choi
. @vindalionata I didn’t win anything and you definitely didn’t win anything either. Smile! Don’t be mean to ppl. Hugs.
I so can’t wait for this dude to visit the Philippines two months from now! Oh June, what’s taking you so long?! David Choi needs to rock the country on the 24th and 25th!

Thanks to David Choi and Vindalionata for their Twitter photos.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

2 responses »

  1. JJong says:

    What’s not to love this guy 🙂

Leave a Reply

