I was browsing trudging plowing reading through my 1559 unread emails on Yahoo Mail when I saw this notification from Samsung Mobile about how ph.samsungmobile.com will merge with samsung.com/ph. The first question that popped in my head was: did the Philippine Samsung Mobile site ever really serve a purpose?

I’m a download junkie you see – I’ve even downloaded whole albums through my mobile (Hence, my P2,000 average billing for December and January!) But I never even used Samsung Mobile although I registered for it. Maybe it was the extremely limited download selection. Or the fact, that there were hardly any updates. Whatever the case, I hope Samsung Philippines improves its downloadable content.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

