Yesung recently posted this photo of the crowd in the Super Junior Super Show 3 with the message: “필리핀 슈퍼쇼3 !!! 여러분의 열정에 감동했어요 .. Thanks !!!” (Translation: Super Show 3 Philippines !!! Your passion was impressive .. Thanks !!!)

The guy inside the red circle is me. That’s how close I was. ㅋㅋㅋ

Sorry about all the ELF spazzing recently. I still haven’t gotten over the awesomeness of the concert yet. I’ll be back to my normal logical self soon. Or not. ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ^^

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

One response »

  1. lancloud says:

    lucky

Leave a Reply

