It’s a fashion face-off between Changmina and Rhianna! So who wore the look better?

I was watching the MV for “Why” by TVXQ all day when I saw this from a friend’s wall on Facebook. ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ I definitely think Changmin totally rocked that look as much if not better than Rhianna (so my title isn’t exactly accurate) ~ although I did hate the not-so-hip-hippie-get-up that he and Micky donned at 2:10 minutes in the MV.

Thanks to Micko for the photo and to kpopvisiongermany for the video.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

