I just changed my ringback tone to “Love” by C.N. Blue. This is one of my favorite tracks from the band and I happen to have the Blue Love album where it was from. (Yeah, I’m a BOICE and I also have the Bluetory album.) It happens to be free for 5 days and is renewable for only P5 for an additional 5 days, P7 for an additional P7 days, and P15 for an additional P15 days (That translates to only P1 per day). Do note that this is only for Smart Subscribers.

Before this change, I’ve been using “Magic” by One Way as my ringback tone for some time now. I think it’s an awesome upbeat song that won’t bore the heck out of people who call me. If you’re a Smart subscriber, you can get “Magic” by simply sending an SMS Message with <1WAY> to 2728.

Thanks to Universal Records for the photo.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

