I first heard about this fan remix of “Replay” by SHINee from my hyung in JapKorChi. Let me just say that this blew me away with how good the arrangement was. Think K-Pop cool with a synthesized dash of Vanilla City electronica! This remix definitely owns a lot of the remix drivel out there.

I’ve never been a big fan of SHINee – the only time I took notice of them was when they released “Ring Ding Dong” way, way back. But upon hearing this version of their song “Replay” as remixed by this fan named JT Leung, I was totally in awe.

So whoever you are JT Leung, quit your day job and try doing remixes professionally. You have darn good talent! ^^

Thanks to korniceman3000 for the video.

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

Leave a Reply

