As most of my regular readers know, I’ve been all praises about Super Junior’s “Bonamana” since the first time I watched the music video. So I’m really excited since Universal Records is doing one of their impressive album launches once again, this time for “Bonamana” on July 3.

The record label will partner with Super Junior United Philippines. Working with the local fan group of K-Pop artists has proven to be a very effective formula for Universal Records in coming up with successful album launches.

There will be three venues for the album launch, Astroplus The Block at SM North Edsa, Music One at Greenbelt 3, and Odyssey Megamall. The three venue thing has also been very lucky for Universal so far.

But what I am really excited about is Universal’s promise that it’s going to have the “Freebies To End All Freebies!” There are no details yet about what these freebies will be so I’m definitely swinging by Music One at Greenbelt after checking out the Onitsuka sale on the same day.

Watch the teaser video for the launch below:

Thanks to Universal Records for the info, photo, and video!

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

2 responses »

  1. Bonamana launches with ?Freebies To End All Freebies?…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

