I just joined an online forum called JapKorChi. It’s the best place to share your interest in Korean stuff as it’s filled with people of the same interests.

JapKorChi also has an extensive library of Korean Music, Movies, and Dramas. I still have no access to this since I still don’t have the 25 post minimum requirement for full membership status. As of now, I’m still considered a “leecher”. But I hope to change that soon!

Visit japkorchi.de to join the JapKorChi community! >:)

About joon 준

Hi! 안녕! ^^

2 responses »

  1. Tabi says:

    I just had to leave a comment after reading this.
    Thanks for this entry Joon.
    I’m glad we’re worth enough for you to write about us.
    Really appreciate it. =)

    • joon25 says:

      Thanks for the comment Tabi! JapKorChi is a great forum for people interested in Korean Dramas, Movies, and Music so it is definitely worth sharing to more people. >:)

Leave a Reply

